• 5 star review  I have never had to see a chiropractor but was in need and they were there for me. Appt in under an hour. Feeling relief quickly. Thanks again

    thumb Manny Guerrero
    8/03/2017

    5 star review  This is by far the best chiropractor I have ever been too.

    thumb Cole Holbert
    5/01/2015

    5 star review  I had such awesome service from beginning to end. From scheduling to check out everyone is so friendly and service oriented. I hadn’t been to a chiropractor since 2000 and didn’t know what to expect. Dr Valente is fun, super professional and treated me with care and concern. Didn’t know how much I needed a chiropractor until today. My entire body feels amazing. Love that you can go to a place that isn’t going to give you a bunch of meds that just hide your symptoms. They are so genuine and I know it’s a trustworthy practice.

    thumb Kati Spencer
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  Super friendly staff willing and able to accommodate every request. I had bad neck pain and ignored it for several months until I couldn't ignore it anymore. Mike has done a wonderful job of treating the problem and alleviating the pain. I highly recommend Valente.

    thumb Gary Homan
    3/25/2017

    positive review  Went in on Friday for my 1st Chiropractic visit ever. Very friendly staff and the Chiropractor was very informative and helpful. Explained everything he was doing to me to the tee. And most of all. I felt like they were honest about my symptoms and I didn't get pressured into things I didn't need.

    thumb Alfred Gonzalez
    1/13/2019

    5 star review  Amazing staff - helping me get better from my car accident

    thumb Tiffany Hill
    1/28/2017

    5 star review  I’ve been seeing Mike for 19 years now and truly believe he is the best there is! He treats his patients like family. Due to a car accident I have ongoing back and neck pain that he makes bearable. I leave feeling better every single time! I completely trust him.

    thumb Shawna Knighten-Johnston
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  Hands down, Dr. Valente is the best in town. Voted best in Spokane each year for almost a decade says a lot. He listens to patients, genuinely cares about helping people live pain free, and is constantly learning new and improved methods of treatment. I've referred several dozen friends, family, and clients to him and every single person has given great reviews.

    thumb Adam Ludlow
    7/22/2014

    5 star review  Just had my first adjustment, I've never felt better.

    thumb Jeff Updike
    10/23/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing first time ever to a chiropractor and would recommend them to all my coworkers!

    thumb Kevin Walter
    7/16/2017
  • positive review  Thank you Andrew for the quick and efficient adjustment! Love being able to stop in on a Saturday and get taken care of! Andrew is great at what he does!

    thumb Brittani Urann
    5/04/2019

    5 star review  The best in town! No appointment necessary is definitely a plus for someone busy such as myself. I always feel amazing when I leave! Thanks gentleman

    thumb Jessica Thosath
    6/18/2015

    5 star review  Always feel so much better after I see him! No more pain & I get taller...lol His staff is awesome too! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    thumb Jenni Hesseltine
    6/26/2014

    5 star review  Really wishing I would have come in a week ago! Still a long ways to go, but being able to go from sitting to standing, without wanting to cry is such an amazing feeling! Friendly staff that put you at ease. Mike is very likeable...even after causing those creepy popping sounds! Even the prices are reasonable when paying out of pocket. Thank you! See you in a few days!

    thumb Wendy Hinshaw
    5/12/2015

    5 star review  Dr. Czapla is amazing and his attention to detail is incredible. I came in with neck and shoulder pain and Dr Czaple created a treatment plan for my specific need. I always leave feeling great. I won’t go anywhere else.

    thumb LeahAnne Houk
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely great chiropractors and extremely pleasant. Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Glen Schade
    12/04/2015

    5 star review  i give both the massage therapist and dr valente a 5 star i feel really comfortable there

    thumb Charlene Delacruz
    3/26/2014

    5 star review  I could barely stand when I came in today I was in tears just getting out of bed. I thought for sure I would end up at the ER. MIKE to the rescue had me walking by the end of the day can't thank you enough!!!

    thumb Mario Sanchez
    4/19/2016

    5 star review  Took my 2 week old baby to Andrew today. For the whole two weeks of her little life, she'd scream when she sat in her car seat, and recently, i noticed she had some tender spots on her back that she didn't like to have touched. Andrew adjusted her and she sat no problem in her car seat, and seems much happier. Thanks! !! Anne

    thumb Susan Marigold
    3/31/2016

    5 star review  Super friendly staff!

    thumb Joe Moua
    9/30/2017
  • positive review  I’m So grateful I found this particular office. The chiropractic doctors here are amazing at what they do. They have the techniques, experiences and the arm strength as well as gentleness to deal with a sore painful areas I am dealing with my pregnancy. Getting an appointment is never a hassle and they never push for you to come back unless you need to. They have my business and respect ✊

    thumb Evia Budimir
    6/19/2019

    positive review  Definitely 5 stars! I live in Montana but spend quite a bit of time in Spokane, last week my back was in sad, sad shape... 🙁 I could barely move. I called for an appointment and they fit me in the next day. I was in so much pain, absolutely miserable. Andrew was amazing and knowledgeable. Patiently explaining everything thoroughly and was careful to not cause me any more pain while adjusting me. After 2 visits I felt so much better, I can move and sleep now! I love that they also take walk-ins so when I’m in town I can stop by without an appointment. Friendly staff and very organized, the office ladies were so helpful. Everyone there is smiling, a great sign they love what they do. Thanks for saving my back and my weekend, you all are the best!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️😊

    thumb Bethany Burton
    12/04/2018

    5 star review  Great place

    thumb Shane Hesseltine
    10/09/2013

    5 star review  Valente chiropractic is hands down the best in town! Have been treated by both Mike and Andrew and seen amazing results! Their whole staff is wonderful and very professional! I would recommend these guys to anyone!

    thumb Rachael Thoen
    1/28/2015

    5 star review  Thanks for taping is my bruised bruised leg!! Oh and for staffing such nice and friendly young ladies!

    thumb Rosie Bowden
    6/18/2015

    5 star review  As a retired bull/bronc rider and hockey player...my joints are a train wreck. I've spent more than my fair share of time at a chiropractor.... Andrew Czapla is an amazing addition to this firm with an already sterling reputation. And Dr Mikes reputation speaks for itself. I've been on countless medications to keep my pain level manageable....I can honestly say their adjustments/therapy have made more impact on me than medication EVER could. There is a reason they have been rated the best in Spokane for the better part of a decade!

    thumb Jackson Abney
    7/26/2014

    5 star review  This group of people can make a wprld of difference in how i feel. Broken they can help thank you so much i need to come in soon

    thumb Renee Dandurand
    3/24/2017

    5 star review  Best Chiropractor!!!!

    thumb Michelle Fleming
    9/05/2013

    5 star review  I've had issues with my back and neck since I was a teen. I haven't been able to sleep on my back or to even sleep at all without a pillow between my knees. After only one adjustment I am astonished that I am now able to sleep on my back with no pain and I don't have to use that pillow anymore. I feel taller and I can turn my neck without stiffness and pain. Yes, after only one adjustment I slept that night on my back and didn't toss and turn for the first time in over 2 decades. No pills. Just getting my back the help it needs to heal itself. I highly recommend Valente Chiropractic.

    thumb Lisa La Fave
    4/21/2017

    5 star review  Very friendly , respectful , help you to understand what is going on .

    thumb Trayce Marshall Burton
    2/06/2017
  • 5 star review  Not only did I use Dr. Valente for my own LNI claim, but I work for a personal injury attorney and we refer to him all the time! Mike and his staff ROCK!!

    thumb Jessica Doucette
    8/10/2012

    positive review  Very nice staff and got me in the same day! I feel so wonderful I’m very grateful 🙏😊🥰

    thumb Tracy Jones
    12/21/2018

    5 star review  All the ladies are friendly & Dr Valente always makes my back feel better.

    thumb Marion J Kiehn
    2/12/2014

    5 star review  I have been having hip pain since I was pregnant in 2010 and I just kept ignoring it till a few weeks ago when the pain was so bad I was limping and waking up in middle of the night. I didn't think anything could be done to fix it but someone recommended that I go to Valente chiropractic. Dr. Andrew was awesome he fixed my pain. I went in limping and came out walking normal and with no pain. I never realized how stiff my hip was till he fixed it.

    thumb Thania Montero
    3/25/2017

    5 star review  Love them there...awesome group of people!! It's also very close to my house...

    thumb Debbie Probert
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Whether you injured yourself shoveling snow, going up to the mountain, at the gym, at work, or were in a motor vehicle collision or simply want to keep your body in check Valente Chiropractic & Massage has got you covered with the best rated chiropractors and massage therapist in the Spokane/Coeur d'Alene area. They not only cover an array of services but the staff there is very accommodating and friendly!

    thumb Caitlin Pinter
    1/29/2016

    5 star review  Amazing with each adjustment how better I feel. I appreciate the staff and how they work as a team to promote well being...Thanks!

    thumb Mary Minton-Wilber
    3/28/2014

    5 star review  Best in Spokane! Customer service & care is off the charts.

    thumb Kyle Johnson
    5/17/2018

    5 star review  I did something to my upper back neck area on Monday and finally decided I needed to find a chiropractor for an adjustment...I had just gone to the Best of City awards and remembered Dr Valente received the award for best Dr, went to him today, I'm gonna call him Gentle Giant, he said it would take a few adjustments and referred me a couple of massages as well. Tonight I get a call from him just checking on me to see how I'm doing. No wonder he was voted #1. I recommend him and his staff if you need a crack

    thumb Diane Klippert Southworth
    11/05/2016

    5 star review  There is none better than Mike and Crew! Always help me greatly!

    thumb LaDonna Jean Sicafoose
    4/19/2017
  • positive review  Best chiropractor in town!! If you have any issues, he’s the one to go see! Gets you out of pain fast, and doesn’t insist you come back every day for 6 months. Love this guy!!

    thumb Carrie King
    10/18/2018

    5 star review  Best chiropractor hands-down, literally! Doctor Mike is absolutely amazing. His staff are so friendly and the office hours are great. I have made some new friends for life.

    thumb Rachelle Bishop
    1/31/2018

    positive review  We were in Spokane working on our rental. We needed and adjustment and they were kind enough it get us in. Great staff and Doctors!

    thumb Tracie Larson Zaring
    6/12/2019

    5 star review  I was pregnant with twins when i first started treatment here. Not only did they accommodate for my huge baby bump (which was not easy for any of us) for both massages and adjustments, but they provided (and continue to provide) the best treatment course for me. I have recommended them to several friends and co workers. They even worked with me for L&I claims and insurance fiascos. Friendly office staff who get to know you and small details about you and make you feel like you're visiting a friend instead of a business.

    thumb Brianna Cowles
    7/08/2017

    5 star review  this guy is awesome!

    thumb Melissa Fry
    3/11/2013

    5 star review  So I started running and doing lots of stairs again lately. I've very much let myself go these last few years and I was a fat fella to begin with so the aches and pains are very much there. Today I went and saw Michael Valente to see if he could help me feel as normal as I can be (No easy task as I'm not normal. Lol) I was barely able to walk in due to lower back pain and a hip that barely hangs there it feels like. He adjusted and made me walk out feeling like a new man. Great conversation while doing it too. I highly recommend getting checked out by him if you have any back, hip, or really any kind of body issue. I feel like I'm walking on a cloud right now. He's located on North side of Hillyard near Francis and Market. Get in while he can fit you in. Thanks Dr. Valente

    thumb Chauncy Welliver
    5/03/2018

    5 star review  The best chiropractors in Spokane! I feel so amazing every time I get adjusted.

    thumb Stephanie Camille Kennerson
    12/03/2013

    5 star review  Everybody is super nice here. And "Magic Mike" is brilliant. He is fast at getting to the source of the problem, and really knows what he is doing. He also understands the fitness world, which most docs do not. This was nice to find.

    thumb Erin Raye
    1/08/2015

    5 star review  I’m a firm believer in giving Credit where credit is due, and I had such a great experience here today, I would be remiss if I did not recommend Valente Chiropractic to everyone I know. Nothing I can write can even come close to doing justice to how amazing Dr. Michael Valente and his staff are. Going into my appointment today I was admittedly a bit nervous, but Dr. Michael took the extra time to explain everything as he was doing, step by step. That attention to detail and real desire to exceed all expectations in terms of patient care was remarkable. I left my appointment/adjustment today feeling better than I have since before my car accident, and I’m looking forward to working with Dr. Valente more over the next few months. It would also be noted that every single employee that I met at Valente Chiropractic (from the receptionist to the massage therapists) where absolutely wonderful. It’s rare these days that you have such a all around great experience at any business, and do I felt the need to share. Valente Chiropractic obviously cares about their patients, and I can honestly say that if you’re in pain, you NEED to call and make an appointment. You will not regret it.

    thumb Sather Gowdy
    11/15/2017

    5 star review  I had very uncomfortable back pain when sleeping at night for over two months. It was interfering with my sleep, work, and physical activities. Dr. Valente diagnosed my problem and after one treatment I am already feeling better and sleeping better. I don't know why I waited so long!

    thumb Jeanette Anderson Facer
    6/06/2014
  • 5 star review  This guy knows his stuff! Very friendly staff too.

    thumb Chris Gardner
    12/07/2013

    positive review  Been seeing Mike for years, anytime my back starts acting up I go see him and I'm good to go!

    thumb Kellen Ward
    4/13/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Valente is the best in the business! I highly recommend this office.

    thumb Randy Casto
    5/05/2017

    5 star review  they have been voted the "BEST" over and over for a reason!!!!!!

    thumb Lavon Ashley-Krantz
    4/15/2017

    positive review  Mike and his team are simply the best

    thumb Steven El-Ayache
    1/18/2019

    5 star review  Mike and Andrew are awesome! Best chiropractic office in Spokane.

    thumb Marissa Hurley
    11/26/2016

    5 star review  I had never been to a chiropractor before today and I went in with a rib out and the adjustment was so easy and I can breathe so much better now! I can not wait until my next adjustment now I don't know why I waited so long!

    thumb Tanya Sisto
    8/19/2014

    5 star review  I have days where I would barely be walking if it weren't for you. Absolute lifesavers!

    thumb Danielle Powell
    1/28/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely Amazing and Much needed. I went in for a Massage with Dan and I was going to get adjusted after by Dr. Mike but I was in to much pain to wait. Dr. Mike got me right in and was able to get me fixed up and BOY was that a HUGE help with my headache. After my massage Dan gave me a water. My migraine was gone after that water, Adjustment, and Massage! I love the customer service here. Best Place In Town!!! A+++

    thumb Sarah Howard
    6/30/2017

    5 star review  I moved to Arizona 3+years ago and no one compares to Valente Chiropractic! When I come to visit now, Valente's is a must on my list. Simply the BEST!

    thumb Marcie Sleeth
    5/24/2013
  • 5 star review  I've worked in chiropractic for over 15 years and have to say Dr Valente is the best chiropractor I have had adjust me and i loved his office and his values for chiropractic. I would recommend him to anyone in the Spokane area �

    thumb Tammy Neslund Ifbb Pro
    10/11/2016

    positive review  Been seeing Mike for years, anytime my back starts acting up I go see him and I'm good to go!

    thumb Kellen Ward
    4/13/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Valente is the best in the business! I highly recommend this office.

    thumb Randy Casto
    5/05/2017

    5 star review  they have been voted the "BEST" over and over for a reason!!!!!!

    thumb Lavon Ashley-Krantz
    4/15/2017

    positive review  Mike and his team are simply the best

    thumb Steven El-Ayache
    1/18/2019

    5 star review  Mike and Andrew are awesome! Best chiropractic office in Spokane.

    thumb Marissa Hurley
    11/26/2016

    5 star review  I had never been to a chiropractor before today and I went in with a rib out and the adjustment was so easy and I can breathe so much better now! I can not wait until my next adjustment now I don't know why I waited so long!

    thumb Tanya Sisto
    8/19/2014

    5 star review  I have days where I would barely be walking if it weren't for you. Absolute lifesavers!

    thumb Danielle Powell
    1/28/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely Amazing and Much needed. I went in for a Massage with Dan and I was going to get adjusted after by Dr. Mike but I was in to much pain to wait. Dr. Mike got me right in and was able to get me fixed up and BOY was that a HUGE help with my headache. After my massage Dan gave me a water. My migraine was gone after that water, Adjustment, and Massage! I love the customer service here. Best Place In Town!!! A+++

    thumb Sarah Howard
    6/30/2017

    5 star review  I moved to Arizona 3+years ago and no one compares to Valente Chiropractic! When I come to visit now, Valente's is a must on my list. Simply the BEST!

    thumb Marcie Sleeth
    5/24/2013